Third Judicial Circuit

The Third Judicial Circuit Court is served by six Circuit Court Judges, two Magistrate Judges, Clerk Magistrates, Deputy Clerk Magistrates, Court Service Officers, Court Reports and Support Staff . Assisting the Presiding Judge is a Circuit Court Administrator and a Chief Court Services Officer. Circuit administrative offices are located in the Brookings County Courthouse 314 6th Avenue, Brookings, SD.

Judge Gregory J. Stoltenburg, Presiding Judge
Jenny Hammrich, Circuit Administrator